<![CDATA[Trackside Productions - Blog]]>Fri, 04 Mar 2016 21:27:20 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[NEW MIXTAPE]]>Tue, 06 Aug 2013 21:39:01 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/new-mixtape
Dropping on September 2nd!! Preorder it on Reverbnation!!
]]>
<![CDATA[Now Offering Video Production]]>Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:36:11 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/now-offering-video-productionTrackside productions is now offering video production!! Send us an email if you're interested!! ]]><![CDATA[New Artist!!]]>Sun, 07 Apr 2013 16:19:53 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/new-artist1We would like to officially welcome JO$H to Trackside Productions!! Be on the lookout for his mixtape! Coming soon!!!]]><![CDATA[Jet Life 2013: The Mixtape RELEASE DATE!!!]]>Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:27:08 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/jet-life-2013-the-mixtape-release-dateJet LIfe 2013: The Mixtape is dropping on February 25th!!! Go pre-order it now and get it a couple days early ;)]]><![CDATA[Jet life 2013 mixtape pre orders!]]>Tue, 05 Feb 2013 01:29:33 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/jet-life-2013-mixtape-pre-ordersWere accepting pre-orders for the jet life 2013 mixtape as of now! Shoot us an email! $10 per copy and $15 for a copy autographed by drizzy crisis and tweezy!]]><![CDATA[New mixtape coming soon!]]>Wed, 23 Jan 2013 04:25:09 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/new-mixtape-coming-soon
Picture
Figured we might give yall a little sneek peek ;)
]]>
<![CDATA[NEW CRISIS!!!]]>Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:31:47 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/new-crisis
]]>
<![CDATA[NEW TWEEZY]]>Mon, 14 Jan 2013 22:12:49 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/new-tweezy
]]>
<![CDATA[tracksidin]]>Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:53:45 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/tracksidinJust another day in the trackside productions studio. Were recording and mixing some new stuff for yall so get ready!]]><![CDATA[TWEEZY]]>Wed, 02 Jan 2013 17:40:10 GMThttp://tracksideproductions.weebly.com/blog/tweezyyall go check out Tweezy & Slim Shawn's new song Turn Up!
]]>